Johan Gillen of Heritage Bank (centre) with MC Alan Jenkins (right) and Club President Bob Littlehales, after Johan had officially opened our Stamp Day.
General view of club and dealer tables.
  Three of the eight entries in the Heritage Trophy competition.
Heritage Trophy winner Bob Littlehales (right) with MC Brian Shackleton (left) and judges Paul Xavier and Murray Collins.
Harvey Billing (3rd place) with his Heritage Trophy entry.
Viewing the auction lots.